• Joey de Wit
  • Posts
  • REBRANDING: Financial Roots 👉🏻 Joey de Wit

REBRANDING: Financial Roots 👉🏻 Joey de Wit

Quick update about what's changed

Hey, thanks for still opening these mails 🙏🏻

I used to write this newsletter every week to share some actionable advice on how to grow your business.

But truth be told, that was a bit of a drag…

Some weeks were great. Some weeks were forced. Who wants to read that?

So this is my new promise: I will only bother you when I’ve got something good for you.

Currently, my main goals are:

  1. Making my clients a ton of money by optimising their finances and strategy

  2. Making myself a ton of money by growing my Fractional CFO service (agency). I've also started thinking about acquiring my first business

  3. While staying fit (Lisbon Marathon on October 8th) and happily married ; )

With this newsletter, I will break down the breakthroughs in any of these areas.

I still respond to every email personally. So if you have any questions– just shoot!

I don’t know when you will next hear from me. But when you do, expect it to be good 😎.

Cheers,

Joey de Wit